2019-2020 Board of Directors

Kelly La Venture

Past Chair

Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Drive NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-4404
klaventure@bemidjistate.edu

Ashley Johnson

Chair

Northwest Minnesota Foundation
201 3rd Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-2057
ashleyj@nwmf.org

Caralee Nowak

In-Coming Chair

Pinnacle Marketing Group
4030 Technology DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2180
cnowak@pinnaclemgp.com

Kurt Knott

Riverwood Bank
1260 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-8610
Kurt.Knott@riverwoodbank.com

 

Tracy Pogue

Kraus Anderson
206 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-0596
tracy.pogue@krausanderson.com

Cindy Todavich

Todavich Electric Inc
10330 Irvine Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1699
cindtoda@todavichelectric.com

John Svingen

American Family Insurance-Miller & Associates
1425 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-5351
jsvingen@amfam.com

Mychal Stittsworth

Stittsworths Meats
716 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1320
mychalstitts@gmail.com

Dave Smith

MJB Home Center
418 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-2420
dsmith9796@aol.com

Dana Lee

AmericInn
1200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3000
dalee03@live.com

Corey Stittsworth

Counselor Realty
809 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-556-0674
Corey.Stittsworth@gmail.com

Chad Harding

Hampton Inn & Suites/DoubleTree by Hilton
1019 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3600
chad.harding@hilton.com

Kayla Winkler

Sanford Health
1300 Anne Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-6201
kayla.winkler@sanfordhealth.org