2018-2019 Board of Directors

Chris Vacek

Past Chair

RP Broadcasting
2115 Washington Ave SE
Bemidji MN 56601
218-751-7777
chrisv@kkbj.com

Kelly La Venture

Chair

Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Drive NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-4404
klaventure@bemidjistate.edu

Ashley Johnson

In-Coming Chair

Northwest Minnesota Foundation
201 3rd Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-2057
ashleyj@nwmf.org

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union
2800 Hannah Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-9849
crupp@affinityplus.org

Lindsey Wangberg

Sanford Health
1300 Anne Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-5040
lindsey.wangberg@sanfordhealth.org

Mychal Stittsworth

Stittsworths Meats
716 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1320
mychalstitts@gmail.com

Cindy Todavich

Todavich Electric Inc
10330 Irvine Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1699
cindtoda@todavichelectric.com

Caralee Nowak

Pinnacle Marketing Group
4030 Technology DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2180
cnowak@pinnaclemgp.com

John Svingen

Young Professionals Network Past Chair

American Family Insurance-Miller & Associates
1425 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-5351
jsvingen@amfam.com

Dave Smith

MJB Home Center
418 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-2420
dsmith9796@aol.com

Dana Lee

AmericInn
1200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3000
dalee03@live.com

Corey Stittsworth

Counselor Realty
809 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-556-0674
Corey.Stittsworth@gmail.com

Tracy Pogue

Kraus Anderson
206 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-0596
tracy.pogue@krausanderson.com

 

Kurt Knott

Riverwood Bank
1260 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-8610
Kurt.Knott@riverwoodbank.com