2017-2018 Board of Directors

board_17_18_847x454

Colleen Falk

Past Chair

Fieldstone Finanical Group
3728 Bemidji Ave N
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-3863
colleenfalk@yahoo.com

Chris Vacek

Chair

RP Broadcasting
2115 Washington Ave SE
Bemidji MN 56601
218-751-7777
chrisv@kkbj.com

Ashley Johnson

In-Coming Chair

Northwest Minnesota Foundation
201 3rd Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-2057
ashleyj@nwmf.org

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union
2800 Hannah Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-9849
crupp@affinityplus.org

Kelly La Venture

Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Drive NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-4404
KLaventure@bemidjistate.edu

Betsie Curb

Century 21 Dickinson Team
1085 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-766-5231
beth.curb@century21.com

Cindy Todavich

Todavich Electric Inc
10330 Irvine Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1699
cindtoda@todavichelectric.com

Caralee Nowak

Pinnacle
4030 Technology DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2180
cnowak@pinnaclepub.com

John Svingen

Young Professionals Network Past Chair

American Family Insurance-Miller & Associates
1425 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-5351
jsvingen@amfam.com

Dave Kloha

Bemidji Appraisal Services, Inc
1819 Bemidji Ave N, Suite 1
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-4623
dave@bemidjiappraisal.com

Dave Smith

MJB Home Center
418 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-2420
dsmith9796@aol.com

Mychal Stittsworth

Stittsworths Meats
716 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1320
Mychalstitts@gmail.com

Lindsey Wangberg

Sanford Health
1300 Anne Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-5040
lindsey.wangberg@sanfordhealth.org