Skip to content

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Caralee Nowak

Chair
Marketing Committee

Pinnacle Marketing Group
4030 Technology DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2180
cnowak@pinnaclemgp.com

Kayla Winkler

Incoming Chair
Marketing Committee

Sanford Health
1300 Anne Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-6201
kayla.winkler@sanfordhealth.org

Jordan Anderson

Finance Director
Finance Committee

Ultima Bank
101 Shevlin Ave. SW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-333-0996
Jordan@ultimabank.com

Cindy Todavich

Secretary
Programming Committee

Todavich Electric Inc
10330 Irvine Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-1699
cindtoda@todavichelectric.com

Tracy Pogue

At Large
Finance Committee

Kraus Anderson
206 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-0596
tracy.pogue@krausanderson.com

Kev Jackson

Marketing Committee

Paul Bunyan Broadcasting
502 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218- 444-1500
kjackson@pbbroadcasting.com

 

John Svingen

Marketing Committee
Programming Committee
Advocacy Committee

Insure Forward
700 Paul Bunyan DR NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2393
john.svingen@insureforward.com

Dave Smith

Advocacy Committee

MJB Home Center
418 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-2420
dsmith9796@aol.com

Dana Lee

Membership Committee

AmericInn
1200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3000
dalee03@live.com

Corey Stittsworth

Membership Committee

Counselor Realty
809 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-556-0674
Corey.Stittsworth@gmail.com

Chad Harding

Membership Committee

Hampton Inn & Suites/DoubleTree by Hilton
1019 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3600
chad.harding@hilton.com

Carissa Menefee

Marketing Committee

Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Drive NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-4404
carissa.menefee@bemidjistate.edu

Amanda Sande 

Programming Committee

Paul Bunyan Communications
1831 Anne ST NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-1234
amanda@paulbunyan.net

Bruce Bentfield 

Finance Committee

First National Bank of Bemidji
1600 Paul Bunyan Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-2430
bbentfield@fnbbemidji.com

Brad Olson 

Membership Committee

Boy Scouts of America
3877 Stebner RD
Hermantown, MN 55811
218-329-1452
brad.olson@scouting.org